You are viewing an archived production from GöteborgsOperan.

Back to main site

Mozart Concert

Mozart Concert

Mozart Concert Symfoni nr 40, g-moll. W A Mozart Regina coeli, c-dur. W A Mozart Mässa nr 15, "Kröningsmässan", c-dur. W A Mozart Göteborg Opera Chorus and Orchestra. Soloists Carolina Sandgren, Pia Svorono, Ingemar Anderson och Mats Persson Conductor Pietro Rizzo


  • Genre: Concert
  • Season: 2006/2007
  • Location:
  • Length: 1 h 15 min
  • Info:Domkyrkan, Göteborg